Board & Staff


Casie Vance
Executive Director

Alex Fejfar
Research & Media Specialist

Hannah Frederick
Collections Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

Emeritus Staff

Alan Spohnheimer
Margaret Vance
Dennis Wendell

2016 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following individuals, each serving a three-year term. It sets general policies, annual goals and future direction, and guides the Society in managing collections, programs, and financial affairs. Regular meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month. Board members also serve on committees such as Development, Membership, Finance, Collections, and Hoggatt School. Board members are elected at the annual meeting in February. If interested in joining the Board or serving on a committee, please contact us.

Mary Atherly and Kathy Svec

Lynette Spicer

Ken Cameron

Shannon Bardole, Don Beitz, Bob Bourne, Jan Breitman, Keith Bystrom, Peter Hallock, Mary Logsdon, Ryan Riley, Ardy Ulrichson, Sharon Wirth, and Hank Zaletel

See our current volunteers